The Wedding On Mistletoe Island

The Wedding On Mistletoe Island

£7.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

The snow is falling and Fliss's friends have arrived to celebrate her wedding for a week at Holly Cottage.

 

It's the perfect way to kick off her brand-new life, isn't it?

 

Except Ruth wishes she was anywhere other than a remote Scottish island, Caitlin is keeping a secret from her friends, Lara is suddenly facing her ex a decade after turning down his proposal and even the bride has something to hide...

 

But as the friends prepare for a week to remember, will Fliss's dream wedding go off without a hitch, or will the secrets they've been hiding change everything?

 

The perfect cosy Christmas romance to curl up with this holiday season about family, friendship and love. For fans of Jill Mansell, Sue Moorcroft and Heidi Swain.

About Us

Inspire your child's inner bookworm with our range of fantastic books all just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to teens!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By

Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2020 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855