The Secret Seven

£6.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

Written by the one and only Enid Blyton, this is the first book in the classic Secret Seven series.

Peter, Janet, Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara all meet every holiday in the shed at the bottom of Peter and Janet's garden, where they solve mysteries and eat lots of delicious food.

In their first ever adventure, the friends are dressed in disguise and follow a lead to a spooky old house in the snow...

About Us

Inspire your child's inner bookworm with our range of fantastic books all just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to teens!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Shop Popular Authors

Shop By


Get Special Deals & Offers

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By



Emergency Services




T: 07920 164 103 

©2020 by The Reading Tree Ltd.


Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855