The Paris Secret (Natasha Lester)

The Paris Secret (Natasha Lester)

£8.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

A wartime legacy. A lost love. A friendship to last a lifetime . . .

'An extraordinary book' Marie Claire

A decades old secret . . .

When Kat Jourdan discovers a priceless collection of Dior gowns hidden in her grandmother's remote cottage, she delves into the mystery of their origin, determined to know more about her beloved grandmother's secret past.

An unspeakable betrayal . . .

In England, 1939, talented pilot Skye Penrose is flying for the Royal Air Force. She soon meets a mysterious Frenchwoman named Margaux Jourdan, and with her is Catherine Dior, the sister of the renowned designer. Together, they have no idea of the danger that lies ahead . . .

Three women bound forever by war.

As Kat attempts to solve the mystery of the past, her grandmother's hidden life comes to light. But could it be that some secrets are best left buried?

Set between Europe's war-torn past and the present day, The Paris Secret is an unforgettable story of love and sacrifice. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Lucinda Riley and Tracy Rees.