The Jeweller's Niece

The Jeweller's Niece

£8.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

To save her father, one young woman takes justice into her own hands...

The Jeweller's Niece is a thrilling saga from Alexandra Connor that follows a young woman as she uncovers shocking truths to clear her father's name. Perfect for fans of Josephine Cox and Catherine Cookson.

Emma Coles' life is shattered when her widowed father, Frederick, is imprisoned for theft. She never believes that he is guilty - but her intimidating uncle, David Hawksworth, thinks otherwise. Reluctantly giving Emma a home over his jewellery shop, he forbids all contact with the convicted man. But Emma secretly visits her father in prison.

Emma's relationship with friend Ricky, who works at the prison, deepens and for a while it seems that the future might not be as difficult as she feared. Then tragedy strikes. Caught in a welter of family politics and feuds, Emma remains determined to prove her father's innocence. Yet when the identity of the real culprit is uncovered, the revelations are shattering. Only by facing the truth about the past can Emma find happiness - and see justice finally done.

About Us

Inspire your child's inner bookworm with our range of fantastic books all just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to teens!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By

Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2020 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855