The Alphabet Murders

The Alphabet Murders

£7.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

'A smart, dark, breakneck-speed, just-one-more-chapter serial-killer thriller.' Will Carver

FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B C

When the body of a man is found brutally murdered in a wildlife park and tattooed with a letter A, criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea Wyler are thrown into a deadly game of cat and mouse.

Later, two more mutilated bodies are found, again with tattoos on their skin - B and C - and it becomes clear that Grall and Wyler are dealing with a brutal serial killer. One who won't stop until his set is complete.

When Grall's hotel room is marked with a Z and his girlfriend kidnapped, the race is on to find out who the killer is.

Before it's too late . . .


A tense and chilling serial killer thriller for readers of Helen H Durrant and Angela Marsons.

About Us

We are a family run, independent bookshop based in the heart of Northamptonshire, but we serve thousands of customers across the UK every week via this website - to date we have sold over 40,000+ books! We are passionate about making books affordable, and all our books are BRAND NEW and just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to adults!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By  Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2021 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855