The 65 Storey Treehouse (The Treehouse Books)

£6.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

The fifth book in Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's Treehouse series finds the treehouse being extended to 65 storeys and now being home to a pet-grooming salon, a room where it's always your birthday and a 24-hour-a-day TV news centre that keeps you up to date with all the latest treehouse news and gossip.

Suitable for fans of David Walliams and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this is a zesty, hilarious adventure that will delight children with all kinds of different tastes in books.

About Us

Inspire your child's inner bookworm with our range of fantastic books all just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to teens!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Shop Popular Authors

Shop By

Age

Get Special Deals & Offers

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By

Theme

Diggers

Emergency Services

Tractors

Vehicles

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2020 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855