Spring At Blueberry Bay (Holly Martin) (Preloved)

Spring At Blueberry Bay (Holly Martin) (Preloved)

£7.99 Regular Price
£2.00Sale Price

Welcome to beautiful Hope Island where the sea sparkles, the daffodils are blooming and a blossoming romance is just around the corner . . .

Bella has always had a sunny outlook and caring nature, despite recently falling on hard times. When she finds a handsome homeless man on her doorstep, her kind heart tells her she must help him. So, she invites Isaac into her cottage and into her life in ways she could never have imagined...

But Isaac is not what he seems. He's keeping a huge secret from Bella, yet he never expected to fall for this open, generous and charming woman.

Bella can't ignore the chemistry between her and Isaac, but she's had her trust badly broken in her past. Will she run when she learns the truth about Isaac, or will he be the one man who can help Bella believe in love again?

A gorgeously romantic and heartwarming story to completely lose yourself in. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Sarah Morgan and Ali McNamara.

 

Condition: Very Good

This is a used book in a very good condition, with some creasing to the spine, square binding and no discolouration to the pages.