Noggin And The Moon Mouse: The Knot Squirrel Tied (Hardback)

Noggin And The Moon Mouse: The Knot Squirrel Tied (Hardback)

£8.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

Exquisite new hardback editions of the classic Noggin the Nog books about a friendly Viking, based on the beloved BBC series created by Oliver Postgate and BAFTA-award winning Peter Firmin, creators of The Clangers, Bagpuss and Ivor the Engine.

A visitor has come to the Land of Nog, but how will Noggin and Nooka persuade everyone that a little mouse is nothing to be afraid of?

Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to be a Viking, Noggin the Nog pairs Peter Firmin's charming and colourful illustrations with Oliver Postgate's inimitable storytelling to create the ideal books for newly independent readers.