Mighty Mo

Mighty Mo

£6.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

At the Golden Dodo Zoo, Mo the raccoon is bored, bored, bored. There must be something amazing he can do! It certainly isn't making ice-creams or blowing up balloons...But when Big Ron the robber starts causing trouble, it's up to mighty Mo to save the day!

 

This hilarious story about an unlikely hero will appeal to any child with a sense of adventure. Keep your little superhero entertained with these bright, lively illustrations from the talented Alison Brown (Eddie and Dog) - perfect for fans of Claire Freedman's Superkid.

About Us

Inspire your child's inner bookworm with our range of fantastic books all just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to teens!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Shop Popular Authors

Shop By

Age

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By

Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2020 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855