Judy Moody Was In A Mood

Judy Moody Was In A Mood

£5.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

Bad moods, good moods, even back-to-school moods – Judy has them all! The first book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson's younger fiction and Clarice Bean.

Meet Judy Moody, her little "bother" Stink, her best friend Rocky and her "pest" friend Frank Pearl. Judy has a mood for every occasion, but when a new teacher gives the class a "Me" collage project, Judy has so much fun that she nearly forgets to be moody at all!