Hope To Die (David Jackson)

Hope To Die (David Jackson)

£12.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.

There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . .

A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?

About Us

We are a family run, independent bookshop based in the heart of Northamptonshire, but we serve thousands of customers across the UK every week via this website - to date we have sold over 40,000+ books! We are passionate about making books affordable, and all our books are BRAND NEW and just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to adults!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By  Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2021 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855