#Help My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar!

#Help My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar!

£5.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

A hilarious story about two best friends, a cat and a vlog gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Cathy Cassidy and Zoella. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family, even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will help people with the things that really matter: parents, cats, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, can stop them. But is fab contouring and a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make her an online sensation?

About Us

Inspire your child's inner bookworm with our range of fantastic books all just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to teens!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By

Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2020 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855