Ghost Child

Ghost Child

£7.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

From the bestselling author of I Came to Say Goodbye. Can you ever escape the secrets of your past? Perfect for fans of Susan Lewis

The photograph shows four smiling children. But look closer and you can tell that one of the boys has been crying.

Weeks later, that little boy is dead. His mother and her boyfriend are in prison for his murder, and his brother and sisters have been fostered to separate families.

No one knows for sure what happened that day, except, possibly, the three remaining children, and they're not talking.

But the past cannot be buried forever, and years later, when the truth about what happened is revealed, will it bring a final healing? Or will the legacy of fear that the children have lived with for so long, finally destroy them?

About Us

We are a family run, independent bookshop based in the heart of Northamptonshire, but we serve thousands of customers across the UK every week via this website - to date we have sold over 40,000+ books! We are passionate about making books affordable, and all our books are BRAND NEW and just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to adults!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By  Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2021 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855