Black Water

Black Water

£12.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

Jig loves football and his dog, hates school, misses his dead granda and knows to lie low when his ma's blitzed on the vodka.

 

He's just an ordinary boy on the brutal streets alongside Dublin's Grand Canal. Streets that are ruled by Ghost and his crew. And now Ghost inked, vicious, unprincipled has a job for Jig.

 

A job that no one can afford to go wrong not the gangs, the police, the locals, and least of all not Jig.

 

A taut, compelling crime thriller set in Dublin, perfect for fans of Sam Blake and Alex Barclay.