Annie's Christmas By The Sea (Liz Eeles) (Preloved)

Annie's Christmas By The Sea (Liz Eeles) (Preloved)

£7.99 Regular Price
£2.00Sale Price

On the beautiful coast of Cornwall lies the idyllic Salt Bay, where Christmas is the perfect time for bringing family and friends together...

Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is just around the corner.

But when the father she's never met, aging rock god Barry, turns up with the half-sister Annie didn't know existed, life suddenly gets complicated. Barry and Storm are soon clashing with the entire village, and their antics are even driving a wedge between Annie and Josh.

Can Annie prevent her new family ruining the festivities and repair things with Josh in time for a cosy Christmas? Or will their relationship end up as frosty as the Salt Bay air?

Annie's Christmas by the Sea is a hilarious and heart-warming story about family, friends and the magic of Christmas, perfect for fans of Lily Graham, Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

 

Condition: Very Good

This is a used book in a very good condition, with some creasing to the spine, square binding and no discolouration to the pages.