A New Life For Ariana Byrne

A New Life For Ariana Byrne

£8.99 Regular Price
£2.50Sale Price

What happens after all your dreams come true?

Ariana Byrne knows how to survive. After becoming guardian to her four little sisters after their parents died when she was only eighteen, she had to grow up quickly. Now she's in her twenties, stuck in a loveless marriage to Greg, trying to make ends meet for her young twins, William and Leo.

So when Ari is told that she's actually the Right Honourable Lady de Foix, Countess of Hiverton, owner of a sprawling estate in the village of Saxburgh in Norfolk, her first instinct is laughter. Surely the girl who has to choose between food and keeping the lights on isn't really rich beyond her wildest dreams?

She knows how to take care of her sisters and her children, but how on earth can Ari take care of an entire village? Can she fight off the circling land developers from Saxburgh, and stop her in-laws from grabbing all the money for themselves?

And while she's struggling to settle in and settle down, she's making new friends and new mistakes. Trusting her gorgeous neighbour, Sebastian Flint-Hyssop, may be the biggest one of all...

She's swapped sink estate for country estate... but can a girl from inner city London learn how to become a Lady?

Take a trip to Hiverton Manor for the most uplifting novel of 2020 - guaranteed to put a smile on your face! Fans of Jenny Colgan, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews will love this romantic, feelgood read.

Readers are loving A New Life for Ariana Byrne!:

'This is an absolutely perfect and gorgeous read. I have loved every single page... There is no way I can give this book anything less than five stars. It's been a joy to read.' Little Miss Book Lovaer 87

'I loved this book. I loved the characters, I loved that there were so many strong female personalities...Everything about this novel was fab' Chapter and Cake

'I had a great big smile on my face while reading... Funny, feel-good and fabulous, this is an exceptional tale fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell are going to love... fantastic romantic comedy that will make you giggle on many an occasion.' Bookish Jottings

'If you're looking for a truly heartwarming story, this has to be a top contender... I found it easy to escape into this lovely story and have absolutely no hesitation in highly recommending it.' Splashes Into Books

'Such an uplifting, enjoyable page turner that it was a delight to read!... Having characters as brilliant as these, with such phenomenal development, makes this rags to riches romance a thoroughly enjoyable read.' Books and Bookends

'Totally loved this book and read it in one day, even though it almost led to 24 hours without sleep just to finish it!' Tizi's Book Reviews

About Us

We are a family run, independent bookshop based in the heart of Northamptonshire, but we serve thousands of customers across the UK every week via this website - to date we have sold over 40,000+ books! We are passionate about making books affordable, and all our books are BRAND NEW and just £2.50 each! Unbeatable value, beautiful books for babies through to adults!

Customer Care

Contact Us

Get Special Deals & Offers! Sign Up and receive 10% off your next purchase!

By completing this form you agree that you have understood our privacy policy and that you are signing up to receive our emails. You can unsubscribe at any time..

Become Our Bestie!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Payment Methods

Shop By  Theme

E: hello@thereadingtree.co.uk

T: 07920 164 103 

©2021 by The Reading Tree Ltd.

 

Registered in England

Company Number: 12614855